Skip navigation

Dopo aver visto, in un post di qualche giorno che ha avuto un grande riscontro, come scaricare i video di Raiclick, sul blog di nakinub leggo dell’esistenza di un programma dedicato al download dei video di youtube: youtube-dl.

Google compra Youtube

Google compra anche Youtube. C’è ancora qualcosa che non gli appartiene?

L’installazione è facilissima da terminale:

sudo apt-get install youtube-dl

e altrettanto facile l’utilizzo, sempre da terminale:

youtube-dl <url_del_file_da_scaricare>

Il post originale di nakinub si trova qui.

Aggiornamento del 8/10/2007:  Scaricare i video di YouTube (2)

11 Comments

  1. FANTASTICO

    • perchè a me non funziona??

  2. Dove trovo i video scaricati?

  3. nn funzia

  4. Cheap Burberry Handbags These furnishings are a good choice.

    And recollection, they may eventually be willful Worn tedium without situation, so that the graduate are able to do their job.
    Nevertheless, with super delicate ease and convenience, increased desire,
    and wintertime season approaching, it is possible to still discover some very nice provides.

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great
    writing, have a nice day!

  6. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous piece of writing to improve my knowledge.

  7. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this twist of fate
    didn’t took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  8. Hi, I do believe your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, great site!

  9. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  10. Howdy! This post could not be written aany better! Loooking aat this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I amm going to forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Many thanks foor sharing!


Lascia un commento

